Electric Eclectics Festival Unveils Initial 2018 Lineup

Phèdre, Petra Glynt, Ora Cogan and more will play the Ontario fest
Electric Eclectics Festival Unveils Initial 2018 Lineup
Electric Eclectics is set to return to the wilds of rural Ontario for its 13th edition this summer, and organizers have now revealed the initial lineup for the fest's 2018 edition.

This year's lineup includes (in alphabetical order) Apetechnology, Aquarius, Bobbypin, Cares, Cedirc Noel, Eyeballs, glassEYElashes, Greydini, Lary 7, Lavender Bruisers, Melody McKiver, Open Fortress, Ora Cogan, Pantayo, Petra Glynt, Phèdre, Pink Noise, Sages, Tess Roby and Ylang Ylang.

A press release notes that the festival's 2018 headliners, DJs and installation artists are set to be announced later this month.

Electric Eclectics will take place from August 3 to 5 near Meaford, ON. Advance tickets, which include both festival attendance and camping, can currently be had for $70, with prices set to increase as the festival date approaches.

Further ticketing and festival information can be found through Electric Eclectics' official website.